Oro Hearing Aid Reviews

Oro

Receiver-in-Canal Hearing Aid

oro-bluetooth-hearing-aid
Read the Reviews Below

The Oro is our strongest device with receiver-in-the-canal technology that delivers a clear and crisp sound. But don’t just take our word for it, see what others have to say below.

Simple Process

Brian V. on 04/20/2017

Flawlessly simple and straight forward process!

Outperforming Local Devices

Glenn P. on 04/17/2017

They've been working well from the start. They outperform my locally purchased hearing aids when it comes to a noisy environment.

Very Pleased

John R. on 04/16/2017

Oro hearing aids were a good choice for me. Customer Service is awesome. Thank you so much.

Great Product

Jim Z. on 04/14/2017

Great product! Jeffery was very helpful in getting me the devices that would work best for my hearing impairment.

Great from Start to Finish

John Y. on 04/12/2017

It's been a very good experience from initial contact through delivery of aids. Product is very small and almost invisible.

Great for TV

David U. on 04/11/2017

The Bluetooth option it is really helpful for me while watching my TV. I am very pleased with the overall performance of the Oros.

Thoroughly Enjoying Them

Don L. on 04/10/2017

I have enjoyed hearing things that I have not heard in years. I really like hearing all the sounds and words in my new world of hearing. It's been a new experience, but so great that I didn't want to take the hearing aids out when I first received them. The hearing aids are great and the price is right where it should be. Thank you for making this all possible.

Top Notch

Bob F. on 04/7/2017

Top Notch Service: A+++!

Everything & More

Adrian V. on 04/6/2017

It's everything they said it would be and more. I'm impressed by the sound and how natural it is. The cost is way lower than most local suppliers.

Triple Win

Susan J. on 04/5/2017

Quality product. Excellent support. Reasonably priced.

Great Job Audicus

William B. on 04/4/2017

My Audicus Oros worked perfectly right out of the box. They sounded as good, or better than the ones that the audiologist tried to sell me at 4 times the price. Jeremy, my contact at Audicus was very helpful in helping me select my Oros. My aids were programmed perfectly, as I had previously sent in the results of my hearing test. Great job Audicus!

Helpful

Tony B. on 03/31/2017

Helpful in noisy environments.

Friendly Reps

Jason T. on 03/28/2017

Quick and friendly service!

Always Top Notch

David N. on 03/27/2017

I'm a long time customer now on my third pair. I've been very happy with the products and customer service.

Extremely Satisfied

Helen H. on 03/24/2017

I am extremely satisfied with the service I have received. The quality of the instrument is very good; and I am using previous hearing devices as the compatible. I am a previous owner of Seimen's and Costco instruments. Audio II are superior in my judgement. Thank you Audicus for making my life better!

Love my Device

Danny S. on 03/22/2017

It's easy and convenient. I quite enjoy my hearing aid!

World Class Service

Diane R. on 03/21/2017

Jeremy really helped me purchase what I needed. The booklet that came with the aids had all the information needed to adjust to hearing things again.

110% Satisfied

Thuan R. on 03/19/2017

Cant says enough how much I'm please with a set of Oro I got 2 weeks ago, the clarity of sound, the comfort of wearing it and most of all you cant beat the price of it, this is a keeper for me and will tell anyone about Audicus Hearing Aids. Thank you team Audicus!

Truly a Pleasure

Robert A. on 03/17/2017

Your organization has been wonderful and very easy to work with and it has been a most pleasant experience for me throughout the entire process.

Working Well

Grant B. on 03/16/2017

Good product, easy process, don't care for the retention sticks as they were put on upside down, had to remove them. They're working much better now and I can hardly tell I'm wearing them.

So Comfortable

Joan P. on 03/15/2017

I'm surprised at how comfortable it feels-- I don't even know i'm wearing them!

Great Hearing Devices

James C. on 03/13/2017

Great products at great prices! After 30 years of progressive hearing loss, I now have great hearing!

Going for 6 Stars Hear (pun intended)

Liz C. on 03/10/2017

Ok, so I just received my ORO Bluetooth hearing aids this week. UNBELIVEABLE clarity. For the last 5 years I've been wearing Starkey aids, which cost me an arm and a leg, only to find out I need stronger ones. After I picked myself up off the floor from sticker shock, $9000, I decided to do some checking around. Came across Audicus in AARP magazine. Thank you AARP!. I'm totally loving my new ORO's, and telling everyone who will listen to check Audicus first. Your Customer Service just Rocks. Hubby cannot believe the things I'm hearing now, that I couldn't just a week ago. I'm in love.....thank you Audicus!

Hepful

Christoper R. on 03/10/2017

So far, I've only had them a couple days but they're helping me in noisy environments (where I needed them the most).

Great Experience So Far

Diane E. on 03/8/2017

Jeremy really helped me purchase what I needed. The booklet that came with the aids had all the information needed to adjust to hearing things again.

Knowledgeable Staff

Jacob T. on 03/6/2017

On phone persons were knowledgeable, respectful and well spoken.

I Can Hear Again

Larry T. on 03/1/2017

Don't wait. A whole new world awaits you when you can hear again!

Great Product

Sarah F. on 02/28/2017

This is the first time I have ever worn hearing aids and I have been pleased with the quality of hearing I get with the aids they are easy to use and I get very good service from Customer Service.

Great Device, Great Service

Susan C. on 02/27/2017

I received very quick responses from Audicus. Jeremy was my contact, and he answered all of my questions. He did not appear to think it was silly for me to call within 10 minutes of putting my hearing aids on for the first time. I am sure I had some pretty silly questions at that time. I love my hearing aids...I am hearing things I have not heard in years!

Love Them

Steve J. on 02/21/2017

These OROS hearing aids are the best that I can find for me. I'm so amazed how well I can hear now. These hearing aids are great ! I LOVE THEM!

Great Service

Lynn F. on 02/16/2017

Great Service-- Sure glad this old gal has a computer to be able to get things settled.

Good

John T. on 02/15/2017

So far, so good. I'm happy!

Smooth Sailing

Walter Y. on 02/14/2017

So far the new hearing aids are working much better than my old ones. The Customer Service folks are very helpful and very nice to deal with. They are knowledgeable in their jobs. A pleasure to work with Audicus!

Over the Moon

John J. on 02/11/2017

I have only had my aid for less than 2 weeks, but it has surpassed my expectations. It's very comfortable to wear and my hearing has improved so much. I have owned aids in the past, but this aid is the closes to natural sound recolonization. Customer service is excellent and their website help is great.

Better than the $7000 Aids

Stuart L. on 02/8/2017

Audicus kept its' promise and delivered my hearing aids in a reasonable time-frame. The sound quality matches that of a pair of $7,000 hearing aids i had tried earlier!

Working Well

Mike P. on 02/7/2017

The people were very helpful in placing the order. They emailed or called back very promptly. I have aphasia and it's hard to talk but they were very patient with me. Thanks for that. The only problem was the retention guard. It stuck straight out from my ear so I trimmed it off and now its working well!

Third and Last Pair of Hearing Aids

Jessica P. on 02/6/2017

My third (and hopefully last) pair of hearing aids were delivered yesterday. I decided to forego the hearing aid specialist visits completely and sent my audiogram in to an online company, and with the Bluetooth remote, the cost ended up being $1700 total. And they work just as well as, if not better than the $5500 and the $3500 pairs. I'm saving a ton of money here, and RIGHT NOW I AM LISTENING TO ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA THROUGH MY HEARING AIDS AND IT IS BLOWING MY MIND. Thanks, Audicus!

Top Notch Quality

Ali M. on 02/3/2017

After using it for several months, I can confidently say that it is as about as good as the expensive devices I've used.

Excellent

Karen R. on 02/2/2017

Have been using Audicus aids for well over a year. When one of the Canto aids malfunctioned, I was sent a new Oro set for the service call (warranty) price of $99. Yes, I was without the aids for a couple of weeks. However, the price for the quality is excellent. No need to reprogram after original. Recommended.

Wonderful

Mark K. on 02/1/2017

Wonderful device and customer service!

Convenient

Cheryl T. on 01/30/2017

It was during a scary period of my time that I didn't want to hear that I needed hearing aids, but Audicus made it easy by providing clear information with great customer service -- making the entire process a lot less scary. Also the convenience of not having to go into a doctor's office was wonderful.

Awesome Service

Natalie H. on 01/26/2017

Customer Service was Awesome!!! Ordering was easy and financing was simple, since Audicus takes Pay Pal.

Satisfied

Ted D. on 01/24/2017

I'm still not sure how far it should go into the ear but so far I'm liking the sound.

Fairly Pleased

George A. on 01/23/2017

I'm still getting used to my devices but, so far, I'm very pleased with the results. It's only been 2 weeks but I've already told everybody how much I love them them.

Phenomenal Value

Rick H. on 01/20/2017

1. Customer service was consistently polite, friendly, accurate and timely. 2. Compared to a set of much higher priced devices I tested, the Oro hearing aids are a phenomenal value for price. 3. So far (3 days), the sound is wonderful. The configuration implemented by Audicus's techs seems to match my audiogram requirements very closely. 4. The music coming out of my car's multiple stereo speakers is soooo much better now that the high notes are back.

Major Upgrade

Marc M. on 01/19/2017

What a major hearing experience upgrade-- I can hear much better!

Effortless Procss

David U. on 01/18/2017

I have tried 2 other brands and the Oros are an exact fit for me! As an added bonus, the Bluetooth connectivity with both iPhone and TV creates a seamless and effortless process to hear again.

Great Clarity

Susan G. on 01/17/2017

Seems better than more expensive aids I have tried and its even clearer when talking to people.

Easy Process

Frank H. on 01/16/2017

It was a very easy to use website. Most difficult thing was deciding whether I wanted Bluetooth.

Great Value

Charles M. on 01/15/2017

I've had my hearing aids for about two weeks'couldn't be more pleased ,the ordering process was great all things went well. In the world of hearing aids value very seldom meets price, not so with Audicus hear value far exceeds price.Great job to the folks at Audicus. Thanks Charles M.

Absolutely Wonderful

Douglas H. on 01/14/2017

The process with Audicus has been seamless. The fact that you are able to provide me with a quality hearing aid at a price I can afford is wonderful. I have been wearing Aids for over 40 years-- so I've seen & worn many different aids with varying success. The ability to adjust automatically to varying conditions with these hearing aids appear to be well optimized for my 90+ db hearing loss. This also mitigates my concern about have to return the aids to tweak programming.

So Far, So Good

Dion C. on 01/13/2017

I've only had my devices for a couple days, but so far it's all good.

Doesn't get better than this!

Stephen K. on 01/11/2017

1) Knowledgeable Staff 2) Great equipment 3) Excellent service Doesn't get any better than this. THANKS!

Working Well

Nick K. on 01/9/2017

It was good! All my questions were answered and the hearing aid works great.

Amazing

Jerry S. on 01/6/2017

Couldn't ask for better customer service: The people were very helpful from their assurances to their manners which enabled me to overcome my reluctance to purchasing online. Also, the Instructional videos explained everything I needed to know on how to use and maintain my unit.

I Can Hear Again!

Stephanie M. on 01/5/2017

I can hear things that I never thought I would ever hear again. I can hear the slightest things to even the wind blowing!

Outstanding Service

Raymond M. on 01/3/2017

Outstanding customer service from ordering to delivery. All my questions, technical or otherwise, were answered in a professional manner by completely qualified personnel.

Better Alternative

Henry R. on 12/29/2016

Excellent product and service to a usually much more expensive traditional channels.

Impressed

Manny K. on 12/28/2016

Impressed with customer support and the devices!

Extremely Pleased

Robert M. on 12/27/2016

I'm very pleased with the Oros. Whoever does the programming did a great job on the first shot, may not have them adjusted at all.

Always Excellent

Charles M. on 12/22/2016

Always excellent service!

Satisfied

Warner S. on 12/22/2016

I have worn the Oro for about three weeks. It has performed to my satisfaction. There are times when I do not feel that I am wearing a hearing aid at all!

Good Fit

JoAnn W. on 12/21/2016

Overall, I am very well pleased with my Audicus experience. My evaluation is based on having worn hearings aids for years and having dealt with various dispensers of hearing aids. Audicus gave prompt attention to my order, and the two Oro hearing aids now seem adequate for my hearing needs.

Oros are the Best Yet

James O. on 12/19/2016

Bought the Oros after having the aNotes for a few years. These are even more sensitive than the originals, and those were as good as the $7000 pair I had before from a local retailer. I especially like using the Bluetooth controller to stream my music from my phone when I go do my 3 miles in the morning. No one can tell I'm listening to music while I'm exercising.

Superior Aids

Bruce M. on 12/15/2016

Very positive experience so far. These are not the first hearing aids I have tried and I suppose my expectations are too great, but theses are as good if not a tad better than obtained locally.

Great Quality

Danny S. on 12/13/2016

The sound quality is good-- I can hear almost any sound now!

Superb Devices

Cindy S. on 12/12/2016

I love my oros! Buying these hearing aids were so much easier than my other 3 pairs--- which I wasted my money.

Tons of Research

Steve A. on 12/10/2016

Great product! great service and support! i shopped extensively and these are the best for the money anywhere, especially compared to the $7000 pair that the walk in place tried to sell me, half the cost of the ones that my audiologist tried to sell me. These are top of the line German Engineered hearing Machines! Just Awesome!

The Better Alternative

Doug B. on 12/9/2016

I was involved in a trial of very expensive pair of hearing aids being offered by a local "help-u hear" facility. I had 2 more weeks to decide whether to buy them or return them. I could not afford them so I began an internet search for a cheaper alternative and I found Audicus and was able to get the same type hearing aids for 70% less!

Simple and Easy Process

Paul G. on 12/7/2016

It was a really simple and easy process. After I submitted my hearing test, a representative called me and asked me some questions. He then recommended that I try the Oro model. Once they arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how well they worked. My previous hearing aids (which I paid twice as much for 12 years ago) never worked this well even after I had taken them back 3 times for adjustments.

Great Experience

Anil P. on 12/6/2016

It's been a great experience from start to finish!

Adjusting Well

Michael K. on 12/5/2016

Everything is going well, I've adapted to wearing my hearing aids well. The ability to hear clearly is a wonderful gift.

Great Company, Great Service

James S. on 12/1/2016

My entire experience has been awesome! This is my second hearing aid company to deal with and Audicus is by far the best. Great company with exceptional online service.

Easy Transition

Howard S. on 11/29/2016

Very happy with service and the people in company made it very easy to transition with my new hearing aids.

So Easy to Use

Carol U. on 11/28/2016

They're so easy to use! I can't even tell I'm wearing them half the time

Outstanding

Colin C. on 11/27/2016

This is my second purchase after I went swimming in my first set from Audicus - my bad. Both sets perform(ed) brilliantly. The whole process was easy and enjoyable. Customer care is outstanding, delivery is fast, the product really delivers and the price is amazing. I have recommended Audicus to my friends.

Pleasant All Around

Alan C. on 11/25/2016

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Hearing Aids are working well.

Competitive Prices, Quality Product

Beatrice M. on 11/23/2016

All the information was easy to understand and extremely thorough. It helped that Audicus has competitive prices at the same quality the local audiologists was offering me.

Confident in my Purchase

Michael B. on 11/22/2016

I like the confident demeanor of the site, and the ease of shopping. Customer service has also been impressive.

Just As Good as my First Device

Burton F. on 11/21/2016

So far everything is fine. I got my second one today. Boy you sure do not notice how much you miss when you start going deaf. Over time you just get so you do not notice what you do not hear. Thank you for been there to help people with hearing loss.

Still Learning

Claudia L. on 11/18/2016

I'm still learning how to use the hearing aids and they're getting better with each passing day.

Just Got Them

Brenda M. on 11/17/2016

I just got my hearing aids a recently. Audicus was easy to place an order and do business with.

Better Than Costco

Carol S. on 11/16/2016

So far, it's been very good service. Hearing aids work better than the ones I got from Costco. My hearing will never be perfect again, but these have been most helpful.

Half the Cost of my Previous Aids

Paul G. on 11/15/2016

I really like the Oro hearing aids I purchased last month. They are very easy to use and work extremely well in all conditions. The best part? They cost half what my previous hearing aids cost and work much better.

Easy Process

Brenda G. on 11/14/2016

It was very easy to order aids and they came within 3 days.

So Far, So Good

Eva G. on 11/11/2016

Following my audiologist visit, my daughter researched various hearing aide providers looking for a cost effective option. She found Audicus and so far, so good. A$3000 savings over what the audiologist at my ear/nose/throat doctor was going to charge for two hearing aides! Definitely helpful for those on a fixed income. Have already recommended Audicus to a couple of friends.

Easy Process

Brenda M. on 11/9/2016

It was very easy to order the hearing aids and arrived several days after!

Good

Franklin H. on 11/8/2016

These hearing aids seem to be working much better than my $3,000 hearing aid.

Excellent

Douglas B. on 11/5/2016

The quality of the product is excellent and the sound is very natural. The cost is far less and the sound quality far better than a competitor's hearing aids that I trial tested.

Just in time for game 7 of the World Series!

Frank F. on 11/4/2016

First, my Oro's with enhanced clarity are amazing. I had no idea what I was NOT hearing until I put them in the other day. I am so glad that I purchased the bluetooth package with them. It adds such an amazing set of capabilities to the units that I cannot imagine using them without it. I listened to the World Series game 7 in splendid isolation and did not miss a thing! The Oros adjust to whatever place I am in. The first night I had them we went to a tavern that we frequent to see if I could hear both wife and waitress..... I HEARD EVERYTHING! My advice is to get the Oro and to spend the extra money on Bluetooth and enhanced clarity so that you can make use of ALL of the capabilities of these amazing units!

The Best

Donald D. on 11/3/2016

These hearing aids are the best I've ever had!

Imprissive

Leo B. on 11/2/2016

I'm impressed with the quality of the sound. The sound is very natural and easy to adjust to. They also do a great job of filtering out back round noise in places like restaurants.

Happy with my Choice

Joseph K. on 11/1/2016

After multiple telephone and chat conversations, all of my questions were answered! Your website is easy to use and has plenty of information and I'm happy with my choice.

Superior Aids

John L. on 10/31/2016

The Oro hearing aids are far superior to any I've owned in the past. They work great in any environment. Easy to adjust volume. Everything else is automatic. The only chore involved is deciding what size dome works best for you-- I've finally settled on Medium Power Dome.

Impressed

Leo B. on 10/28/2016

I am impressed with the quality of the sound! Initially, I didn't know what to expect. The sound is very natural and they do a great job of filtering out back round noise in places like restaurants.

Perfect for Me

Barbara B. on 10/27/2016

These are just perfect for me, and price was reasonable.

Cost Effective

Ray B. on 10/26/2016

My hearing aid was so cost effective and it was exactly what I needed!

Wish I Got Them Sooner

Nancy S. on 10/25/2016

It took me over a year to order cause I didn't want to admit to myself I needed these. I could kick myself every day when I put them on for waiting so long!

Good

Monroe G. on 10/21/2016

Pretty Good. No Complaints so far.

Best Investment

Jim B. on 10/20/2016

I didn't think my hearing was that bad until I tried my Oro hearing aids. I am hearing things that I haven't heard in a long time, which includes my grandsons' conversations, footsteps, etc. and things I don't want to hear, such as joint pops. The only problem was trying to find the dome that best fits my ears. That is a small thing when I consider I purchased the aids are $3,000 LESS than what I was quoted at a national hearing center. The support and response times have been exceptional. Only wish I wouldn't have waited so long. The best part: My wife said she could hardly see them.

Wonderful Service

Jan L. on 10/19/2016

I like that you stay in touch with me after my purchase. Very fast delivery and great product!

Few Issues

Stephen F. on 10/17/2016

I've had very few issues and the sounds and clarity are very good. I plan to add a couple more in the future as backups!

Takes Time to Adjust

Tom C. on 10/14/2016

It takes some getting used to wearing them. For me the remote controller is essential, and helpful in getting used to them.

Great Product + Service

John M. on 10/13/2016

Great service and product for people purchasing hearing devices for first time or replacements. As I tell my friends, I can hear crickets at night now where I have not been able to for many years.

Improved my Quality of Life

Faye W. on 10/12/2016

I took to my hearing aids like a fish takes to water. I loved them from the minute I put them in my ears. I couldn't live without them. Thank you for making the quality of my life better.

Highly Recommended

Shirley S. on 10/11/2016

I can highly recommend Audicus as they respond promptly to questions.

Quite Happy

Steve K. on 10/10/2016

On the whole, I am quite happy with the Oros.

Love my Oro's

Dee S. on 10/4/2016

I love my hearing aids from Audicus. Everyone is more than happy to answer my questions. I practically destroyed one of my hearing aids, but they assured me they could fix it. I sent them in along with the remote control. They repaired it, and sent it back within a few days!! I love everything about them. A lot of money was saved by purchasing them online. Actually, I had to make an appointment to see the audiologist about the ones I had several years ago-just a couple miles from my house. I waited longer with them than with Audicus. They don't fool around. They're professional, warm, understanding, and caring. I will recommend them to anyone. You do have to have a written audio logical that you send to them.

Wonderful

Serena K. on 10/3/2016

I have severe hearing loss, but being a self conscious person, I never wanted to do anything about it. People used to have to yell to be heard, and I had to face them, making a job difficult. Being 20, this was a scary time. I saw an audiologist and was not happy with my experience. The $6500 price tag was not attractive either, but being a young hip person, I was sure the internet would have exactly what I was looking for, name brand, custom programmed hearing aids available online. Sure enough I was led to Audicus. After talks with Alison, Jeremy, Bianca and Matt, I purchased a pair of Oros, with the Bluetooth. I'm astounded. I can talk on the phone. I can be involved with conversation. Music is clear. They're so small you can hardly tell anything's there. I can't believe what I was missing out on.

Great

Richard I. on 09/30/2016

Fast and efficient service!

Very Pleased

Michael B. on 09/29/2016

My hearing aids have been great and I love being able to hear sounds I have missed for years. My brother's wife recommended Audicus as she had just purchased hearing aids from you and was very pleased.

Working Well

Paula G. on 09/26/2016

I started with the Solo Amplifier and it wasn't enough. Now I have the Oro and it works great!

Pleased with my Purchase

Conner on 09/23/2016

These are my first pair of hearing aids. The process was easy and the customer service has been great. Chloe with online chat was very helpful. A co-worker has a pair that he spent 3x what I did and outside of him receiving a year supply of batteries I don't see any difference. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Crisp and Clear Sounds

Euriel M. on 09/22/2016

I am very pleased with the Oro hearing aids. Sounds and voices are clear. I have no feedback issues and they are comfortable to wear. Often times I forget that I am wearing them!

Magical Devices

Kathryn B. on 09/21/2016

The magic of these hearing aids is that I am not aware I am wearing them. I went out dining last night and never touched them. With my old hearing aids, I always had to take them out halfway through dinner.

Thanks

Michael B. on 09/20/2016

Great communication excellent product and great pricing. Couldn't be more pleased.

Very Pleased with my Devices

Rick G. on 09/20/2016

Excellent! As a first time wearer I had many questions and the Audicus staff were very informative and answered all of my questions. Call backs and emails were very prompt. I am very please with the Oro and have already recommended it to a family member.

I Can Hear Again!

John M. on 09/19/2016

Great service and product for people purchasing hearing devices for first time or replacements. As I tell my friends, I can hear crickets at night now where I have not been able to for many years.

Simple and Effective

Regina K. on 09/16/2016

Great! The level of automation helps me to use the hearing aids without thinking how to change device settings. I just have to change the volume settings up and down. The device is simple and effective!

Love the Bluetooth

William S. on 09/15/2016

I have used hearing aids for years and I've found that Audicus offers the best hearing aids for a telephone while using a Bluetooth. I love them!

Top Notch Service

Alex M. on 09/14/2016

Wonderful Service

Good Follow Up

Terry B. on 09/12/2016

The assistance and follow ups were great. They were helpful when I had questions about the device.

Very Happy with Product

Mark K. on 09/9/2016

Although this was my first set of hearing aids, I did a lot of research and felt dollar for dollar, Audicus was a good start. I have not been disappointed! I rarely do anything over the internet, so this was a real stretch based on the amount of money I was going to spend. But I have been very happy with this product.

Hearing Better Than Beefore

Brenda C. on 09/8/2016

Early problems were resolved with Audicus staff with minor adjustments to the sound quality. I'm hearing better than with previous devices.

Work in Progress

Carol on 09/2/2016

I'm still getting used to my hearing aids and tweaking them, but so far, they're working well and customer service is great!

Worth the Investment

Terry C. on 08/30/2016

It was great. I will also be ordering for my daughter after her next appointment.

Love Audicus

Dave K. on 08/29/2016

Love Audicus! This is my second pair. 1st pair was aNotes in April 2014 The second pair are Oros with enhanced clarity in May 2016. The mail shipping works very well.

Good Product

Rosa C. on 08/28/2016

Overall, it's a good product.

Strong Support

Antonio Sr. on 08/26/2016

Your entire team was patient and made my experience with easy. They walked me through all the steps to understanding my hearing loss to purchasing the hearing aid. I had an uncomfortable experience with the dome that came with my device and they correct it fast, couldn't ask for best service. Thanks for such strong support.

Recommended to Everyone

Marvin B. on 08/25/2016

My hearing has improved greatly. I still need to fine tune them. However, I recommend them to everyone with whom I speak about hearing aids, giving them Audicus' name and phone number and my name as a reference.

I Can Hear Again!

Wayne O. on 08/23/2016

I hear things I have never heard before!

No More Repeating!

Bob J. on 08/23/2016

From the beginning of wearing the Audicus hearing aids, I could her my wife the first time as she spoke. No more of her having to repeat and yell three more times. Things are more relaxed at our house now.

Very Pleased

Euriel M. on 08/18/2016

I am very pleased with the Oro Hearing Aids. Sounds and voices are clear. I have no feedback problems. They are comfortable to wear. Often times I forget that I am wearing them.

Good Experinece

John L. on 08/17/2016

For the first time in years I can hear conversations in a crowded room. I can hear my girlfriend without her repeating herself. Very good experience dealing with Audicus.

Spread the Word

Michael R. on 08/17/2016

Excellent, beyond expectations. Tell everyone.

Absolutely Wonderful

David M. on 08/16/2016

These hearing aids are absolutely wonderful. I have not heard this well in years. The bluetooth feature is equally amazing. I have not been able to carry on a conversation on the phone in years and now I have no problems. I recommend these hearing aids to every person I know who has any kind of hearing loss. Oh yea your customer support and the price of your hearing aids are also amazing. Thanks again Audicus for giving me back my life.

Very Pleased

Aubrey D. on 08/16/2016

I received them in reasonable time. The information and instructions were clear. I am very pleased with the devices in hearing outside sounds (especially wildlife) in my backyard.

Great Replacement

Dick M. on 08/12/2016

Was looking to replace 10 year old Widex which were barely doing the job. I have 85 db loss and Audicus Oro can cover that and the price was quite realistic compared to everything else I looked at. Plus I liked the idea of a soft earpiece compared to the hard custom fit of the Widex I had. So far quite happy but there are times in loud places where I still have a bit of a problem.

Love It

Mensar F. on 08/11/2016

I have loved my Oro! At first it took me a while to get used to how light weight the device is. But now that I've grown accustomed to it, I have no complaints! I love my Oro!

Great Aids

Richard M. on 08/10/2016

Great hearing aids and excellent service!

Phone Works Wonderfully

William S. on 08/10/2016

I have used hearing aids for years and the Audicus offer the best hearing on a telephone I have ever had. I have the aids that connect to the phone using blue tooth.

Surprisingly Wonderful Experience

Kevin M. on 08/10/2016

I was pretty leery about buying something this expensive and which I have no background in over the internet, but it went fairly well. The Audicus staff were always professional and helpful. I kind of panicked when I got a bit of water in them, but the Audicus website helped me out.

Simple to Use

Paul G. on 08/9/2016

It was simple to learn how to use my hearing aids and the service was great!

Well Rounded Experience

John W. on 08/5/2016

Great customer service! All around good experience.

Great Staff

Richard S. on 08/3/2016

My hearing is very important to me. The people at Audicus have been very nice and have always answered all of my questions.

Amazing Service

Xian L. on 08/2/2016

The quality of Oro is great and the price is acceptable. I would emphasized that the service of Audicus is awesome.

Pretty Good

Robert B. on 08/2/2016

I started with Solo amplifiers but they weren't right for me. Audicus was happy to exchange them for a pair of Oro's. So far they work pretty good!

Refreshing to Hear Again

Rick C. on 07/28/2016

I had forgotten all the sound that I was missing out on!

Wonderful Team

Warren J. on 07/28/2016

Great, every part of the experience was as explained. Your sales people did not try to over sell me, which I appreciated.

Wonderful Team

Keith T. on 07/27/2016

Chloe from the CRM Team has been working very hard to help me out. It has been a refreshing pleasure to deal with Audicus. You have a wonderful team!

Nothing Short of a Miracle

Donna K. on 07/25/2016

Amazing product, service, and price. After just one week my world is very different. So comfortable, I forget I'm wearing them. AND the first time since childhood I can hear conversations. Finding a new confidence with my oro hearing. Thank you audicus!!! Have recommended you daily.

Patient Team

Franklin S. on 07/25/2016

Your hearing aid specialist was extremely patient with an old codger, much appreciated, Thank you!

Much Improved

Kurt F. on 07/20/2016

My hearing loss is not that bad but couldn't put sentences together, but now with my Oro's that's all behind me!

Perfect for Me

Barbara B. on 07/18/2016

These are just perfect for me, and price was reasonable.

Still Figuring it Out

Scott W. on 07/15/2016

The hearing aids are very good, but I'm still trying to figure out which dome size works best for me.

Pleased

Tom W. on 07/14/2016

I like the Oro as it has helped me out a lot. I only wish the Bluetooth didn't have to be recharged so often, otherwise I'm very pleased with the product.

Pleasant Experience

Toma E. on 07/13/2016

My experience was pleasant. My experience with the staff was positive. I was pleased with the follow up.

Everything is Clear Again

Dennis D. on 07/12/2016

I can hear much better and clearer than any hearing aid I've purchased before. Thank you, Audicus.

Happy Camper

James B. on 07/11/2016

They fit so softly in my ears that I don't even feel them!

Very Satisfied

Andre S. on 07/7/2016

Everyone was perfectly helpful, my order was filled and shipped promptly! The quality of Audicus products is first class.

First Hearing Aid

Ryan B. on 07/6/2016

First hearing aid: It was packaged well with their own compact case and has improved my hearing greatly!

Love Being Able to Hear

Daniel W. on 07/5/2016

I haven't had good hearing all my life. I bought audicus hearing aids because they were affordable. I love being able to hear wildlife and communicate with others and not struggle to hear them.

Helpful Service

Stephen L. on 07/1/2016

Customer service has been helpful!

Good

Debbie B. on 06/28/2016

Good price; Fast delivery; Great Product.

Excellent Service

Rick G. on 06/27/2016

I purchased a pair of Audicus Oro hearing aids with an additional one year warranty. I have worn the hearing aids for one week and I am very pleased. They perform as expected; are easy to wear; and easy to maintain. I can hear birds singing again. The Audicus staff have been very helpful and professional. Their customer service has been excellent.

Much Improved

Daniel W. on 06/24/2016

I haven't had good hearing all my life. I bought audicus hearing aids because they were affordable. I love being able to hear wildlife and communicate with others and not struggle to hear them.

Great in Classroom

Roger M. on 06/23/2016

I'm a teacher and had difficulty hearing my students. I've recently started wearing the hearing aids in the classroom and have found it more comfortable to hear all my students better.

Great Service

Paul K. on 06/20/2016

Your customer service over the phone is amazing. Just wish your website could have a sign on so you could look up your information and past orders to simplify the ordering process.

Simple Process

Paul H. on 06/20/2016

Straightforward and very easy process to order hearing aids.

Wonderful Fit

Tom O. on 06/19/2016

I was skeptical at first but the Audicus experience has been very good. Chat and phone support are good and recently I ordered some new parts. The pieces arrived well before the promise date and they all fit fine. Now my hearing aids look like new and seem to work a little better as well! Thanks.

Heavenly

Millard H. on 06/18/2016

Heaven must be like this! The second happiest day of my life...second only to my wedding day with my current wife.

Easy Process

Paul H. on 06/17/2016

The process was fairly simple to get the aids. I've just received them and love them!

Heavenly!

Millard H. on 06/17/2016

Heaven must be like this! The second happiest day of my life...second only to my wedding day with my current wife.

A Satisfied Customer

Patti A. on 06/15/2016

This product is just what I was looking for. By following the instructions provided I am enjoying being able to hear better.

Wonderful Service

Roger C. on 06/13/2016

Wonderful Service! I had one issue with one of the aids and it was taken care of with no fuss.

Outstanding Quality

Stephen F. on 06/8/2016

I was pleasantly surprised when I stumbled upon your website. I am a fairly new customer and the quality of my aids are outstanding!

Much Better Than The Alternative

Eric Z. on 06/6/2016

Great, easy to use, good price. I recommend them to everyone that I can. Much better than the alternative.

Absolutely Love Them

Alice T. on 06/3/2016

Perfect from the moment I put them on. There was virtually no adjustment period. Love them. Comfortable and they work.

Barely Noticeable

Devon D. on 05/30/2016

I love my hearing aids so far. They are so small that people barely notice them. At times the domes get uncomfortably itchy in my ear canal but that is really the only complaint I have thus far.

Great Service

Rick G. on 05/26/2016

Audicus staff were very prompt and responsive in replying to my audiogram and follow-up questions. I spoke with Jeremy and Allison who answered my many questions. Customer service has been excellent!

Easy Process

Mike K. on 05/23/2016

Great product, easy ordering and good service. It was a very good experience through the whole process.

Very Comfortable From the Start

Mike K. on 05/20/2016

I'm very pleased with the whole experience from the beginning to the purchase of the product. They are very comfortable!

Takes A Little Time to Adjust

Rick W. on 05/19/2016

While the Oro helps considerably helped with word definitions and I can carry on conversations a lot better-- there was an adjustment period and it took a while to get adjusted to them. However, now that I'm adjusted to it, I strongly recommend it with those who are badly hearing impaired.

on 01/1/1970

A Significant Improvement

4/13/2016 from Rob P on 01/1/1970

The hearing aids have improved my hearing significantly. I am now able to hear voices much better than my old hearing aids. I also love the remote control, especially the options I have to adjust the volume of my hearing aids.

A great experience

4/7/2016 from Leo D on 01/1/1970

The experience was simple, easy, and most importantly comfortable.

Appreciate the Value.

4/11/2016 from Dennis M on 01/1/1970

Found the web site to be simple and convenient access to product. Found the investment to be a much better value than other outlets for devices.

As Good as the Expensive Ones

3/29/2016 from Pauline S. on 01/1/1970

I can hear as well with Audicus aids as with my husband's $8500.

Awesome!

4/4/2016 from Jerry on 01/1/1970

Awesome! able to here things most people take for granted,like hummingbirds small frogs croaking from a distant pond.Songbirds singing.Very satisfied,Thanks

Back in the Game

3/31/2016 from Kurt F. on 01/1/1970

My hearing loss is not that bad but couldn't put sentences together, but now with my Oro's that's all behind me!

Clear and informative.

4/25/2016 from George W on 01/1/1970

Found the website clear and informative--My questions were answered almost before I asked them.Very prompt delivery.

Customer service- wow!

4/14/2016 from Maggie L on 01/1/1970

Customer service is outstanding! Whether via email or phone, the reps are all friendly, professional, empathetic and have all the answers.

Entire experience was great

4/19/2016 from Felix M on 01/1/1970

The entire experience was great from beginning to end. Love the hearing aids and will definitely go back to Audicus!

Excellent!

4/20/2016 from Bob Z on 01/1/1970

Excellent. My hearing is greatly improved although it took me a few days to get accustomed to re-hearing certain frequencies again. I was surprised to discover how squeaky my wood floors are. I can actually hear keys and change jingling around in someone else's pockets!

Fantastic

4/8/2016 from Brenda L on 01/1/1970

My experience was fantastic, easy ordering, fast delivery, and great product

Fast and easy

4/6/2016 from Karen H on 01/1/1970

saved a lot of money, fast, knowledgeable staff

GREAT!

4/18/2016 from Mario R on 01/1/1970

its just what i needed, i feel that i was reborn and can hear the crackling of a dollar bill, cars zooming by. Its great!

Great First Pair of Aids

2/5/2016 from Andrew S. on 01/1/1970

I've been using my pair of Oro hearing aid for a while and as a first time user I can not make comparisons, but they certainly have improved my all around communication at a fair price. Thank You to the friendly and helpful staff at Audicus.

Great Service

2/15/2016 from Jacklyn R. on 01/1/1970

Audicus has been excellent in taking care of all questions and issues.

Great Service!

3/1/2016 from Jeff C. on 01/1/1970

Thank you for your splendid service and customer support. Everyone that I have talked with at Audicus has been very professional and helpful.

Great!!!

2/16/2016 from Marvin K. on 01/1/1970

In one word: GREAT!!! They are everything I had hoped that they would be. It has been about 2 1/2 weeks since I got them and I have gotten used to wearing them as well as adjusting to the sound level. The remote controller works great and they fit very well.

Great, professional help.

4/25/2016 from Ruth W on 01/1/1970

My experience was great! They are very nice and professional.

Hearing normally thanks to Audicus!

4/4/2016 from Jimmy V on 01/1/1970

Had hearing problems my whole life, getting worse as I grew up, never though I could afford to hear normally again, but it happened thanks to audicus!

I am Thrilled!

4/8/2016 from Donna K on 01/1/1970

Thrilled with my new hearing aids - they are everything they are advertised to be.

It was easy

4/15/2016 from Theresa A on 01/1/1970

Employees very helpful! Made the experience very easy to complete.

Just GREAT!

4/12/2016 from Michelle O on 01/1/1970

Great quality device coupled with Great customer experience

Love my new "ears"

3/31/2016 from Fred B. on 01/1/1970

I can hear better than ever!

Loving them

3/9/2016 from Roger C. on 01/1/1970

Was reluctant at first but decided to give them a try. Now that I have them and I love them!

My Mother Loves Them!

4/28/2016 from Tina M. on 01/1/1970

Just today received a pair of Oro aids for my mother. This is her 1st pair and she is in love with hearing aids!

No more "Whats"

3/23/2016 from Joanne P. on 01/1/1970

It has worked very well and I don't say "what" anymore.

Quick service

4/1/2016 from Christopher S on 01/1/1970

Good product, consistent service

Quite reasonable

4/1/2016 from Valerie N on 01/1/1970

I liked the wide variety of items and they were all reasonably priced.

Rings too much

4/28/2016 from Jeanette Eaton on 01/1/1970

I have had my hearing aid for about a year and a half. It has always had a ringing problem when I talk, eat, or bend over. Hearing this ringing in my hearing aid can't be good for my ear. I can take it out of my ear and I can't hear the ringing but I can't hear anything else, either! There has to better way. How can this be fixed?

Satisfied

2/3/2016 from Chris L. on 01/1/1970

Very satisfied with the quality and value.

Simple to Use

2/3/2016 from Dawn T. on 01/1/1970

It was much earlier to use than I had initially expected. I love that it adjusts to my environment.

Smooth, easy process

4/5/2016 from Lizbeth on 01/1/1970

I'm really pleased with the communication and how smoothly every thing went.

Thank you

4/13/2016 from Ralph S on 01/1/1970

Very great hearing aid thank you very much.

They're Great!

3/29/2016 from Jack C. on 01/1/1970

It's only been a few days, but so far my hearing aids are great.

Very Promising

3/24/2016 from Marvin K. on 01/1/1970

I was a bit cautious about spending 1500.00 online, but the experience has been very professional and great. The communication has been top notch. My Oro aids are everything that I expected and more. I've had them about 3 weeks and I am very comfortable with them. The learning curve was about 2 weeks and all is great.

Very nice

4/1/2016 from Marcy on 01/1/1970

Very nice people to deal with.....very accommodating and she knew alot about the devices.

Will recommend Audicus to everyone I know.

4/3/2016 from Ying S on 01/1/1970

I have been shopping for hearing aids for the past 2 months. I tried 2 different Audiologists locally and 3 different brands of hearing aids (from online and local office. I am very happy with Audicus's great customer service, great quality hearing aids and their price is the best anywhere in the U.S.

Worked Immediately

3/23/2016 from John F. on 01/1/1970

Put it in after reading the directions and it worked right away-- but I do need to settle down and read all the instructions.

Working great

4/21/2016 from Norm J on 01/1/1970

The devices work great, are very comfortable and they meet my needs in very busy environments like loud restaurants.

fantastic

4/16/2016 from gerald collier on 01/1/1970

only three days now but very comfortable and my hearing is great with these aids.and the cost is the very best,thanks audius.