Pleasantly surprised and happy

1495 trusted reviews
( 880 )
( 570 )
( 24 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
Stan S. check
Review left on December 4, 2018
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
Pleasantly surprised and happy

Pleasantly surprised and happy with my experience so far.

Tom G. check
Review left on December 4, 2018
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
I came back for a reason

I had an Audicus in the camel color previously, but when it could no longer be repaired, I purchased an aid from Hearing Direct, but was not satisfied with the quality or clarity of that device. When the Clara was introduced, I decided to come back to the Audicus quality. I am very pleased with the Clara and the entire purchasing experience.

Bernadette A. check
Review left on December 4, 2018
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
Great support

Great, from first receiving them. Got call to check how I was doing.

Kenneth S. check
Review left on December 2, 2018
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
Pleased with everything

So far I am totally pleased with the product and the service.

Randy W. check
Wilmington, Ohio
Review left on November 27, 2018
for Audicus Oro Hearing Aid
Oro Hearing Aids

Very pleased with my purchase of the Oro Hearing Aid. I have Severe to profound hearing loss in both ears. These aids have plenty of power to cover my type of loss. The remote is a must to have. The sales staff very knowledgeable and answer all questions. My only problem is I wish I would have ordered these sooner. Thank you for a great product that was affordable.

Carl B. check
Review left on September 17, 2018
for Audicus Dia II Hearing Aid
Very pleasant experience.

Customer service before and after my purchase was very professional and pleasant.

Pete H. check
Review left on September 13, 2018
for Audicus Dia II Hearing Aid
I would recommend.

Checked it out thoroughly before purchasing. So far it has been worthwhile and I was impressed with the people I dealt with. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in need.

John L. check
Review left on September 9, 2018
for Audicus Oro Hearing Aid
So far it's good.

So far it's good. Having a little trouble with the right ear. I get static.

Thomas R. check
Review left on September 6, 2018
for Audicus Oro Hearing Aid
Everything was true

Everything I came to expect from the information provided on the website was true. My hearing aids came to my home quickly, the instructional videos on the website got me ready for use before they even arrived. I was able to wear them immediately and most importantly i could hear better than I ever imagined I would.

Burney W. check
Review left on September 5, 2018
for Audicus Oro Hearing Aid
Better than the $6000 ones I had

Audicus online hearing test worked very well, all the people i talked with were very courteous and very knowledgeable ,i received my hearing aids fast ,put them on they worked better than the 6000 dollar ones i had. thanks to all at Audicus

Unlimited access to experts.
Ask us anything.

Call Us 888-203-1096