My husband is thrilled!

1548 trusted reviews
( 922 )
( 577 )
( 26 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
Pat Litson check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for My husband is thrilled!
My husband is thrilled!

I went to the Denver location and saw Jordan who was so professional and courteous. He is detail-oriented and will go the extra mile to help.

Leo Rubini check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for My husband is thrilled!
They're working way better than more expensive aids!

Came in with my mom and Jordan was fantastic. Thanks for helping my mom hear again.

Marty Hill check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for My husband is thrilled!
Audicus in Lone Tree is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

I am very pleased with the level of service and knowledge that I received from Jordan at this location.

Cindy Hamilton check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for My husband is thrilled!
Great experience here! The hearing aids are GREAT!

Great experience here! The hearing aids are GREAT as is the service and attention to customer needs!

Bobby Martin check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for My husband is thrilled!
The process was easy!

Had a good experience and when I put the hearing aids on, I couldn't believe what I was missing.

Bruce Google check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for My husband is thrilled!
Had the best experience with them

I have been an Audicus customer for over 5 years, their hearing aids work great. The customer service is fantastic.

Jerry Sullivan check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for My husband is thrilled!
Great company, great hearing aids, and wonderful customer support.

I'm very satisfied with the Clara aids, they are high quality and have improved my hearing. The customer service is excellent.

Casey Beck check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for My husband is thrilled!
My Aunt loved her experience at the Audicus hearing clinic!

The doctor was great and my aunt has been loving this aid. Audicus has really helpful customer service, too. So far really pleased!

Carol Padovano check
Ball Ground, Georgia
Review left on June 11, 2021
for Other
Love the Wave

Originally bought another brand that blasted my ears. Found out they were amplifiers, not hearing aids. What a difference! I love being able to hear "normal" again. Audicus team has checked on me often and their customer service is Awesome.
Have connected to my phone by Bluetooth and could not be happier.

Cianna check
Orange, CA
Review left on June 11, 2021
for Other
The Clara: Great Customer Service, Decent Product

Customer service is great. I wanted to avoid in-person testing. I had no interest in going to a test in person. My test results never got emailed to me until after many start overs which was frustrating. When it finally went through, I got a phone call about a day later. The man was able to walk me through my two best options (Dia and Clara). I have more trouble with noisy situations, so the Clara seemed to be the choice for me. I was worried about paying since my credit card has a limit of $1000, and paying in full wasn’t possible (two device is total of $1278) unless they took checks. I learned that there is a loan program that is interest free and will not make your credit score take a hit when applying. I qualified for the loan quickly, and I made the downpayment. Guy walked me through whole purchase process and applied coupon. I talked on the phone with a lady when I got the aids to address some questions. Here’s where the device review comes…

The online test showed good hearing except lowest frequencies (a scale out of 4 or 5). I felt that other voices were kind of echoing. I did end up going to an in-person test at a local store. I’m not going to name it since I don’t this to be an ad for that place. I knew there would be a difference, but store was more specific and showed more of a loss than Audicus did. I got an audiogram and speech comprehension test. I don’t know if “switching” programs is just turning the volume up or down, but that’s the only program switching I encountered with Clara. When at store, I saw RIC hearing aids with Bluetooth for less than $300 difference in price to get more features and more customization. When filling out the order, store dude sized the dome and wire. This just seems like one of the perks of being in person which is hard to compare.

Overall, I had noticeable improvement with the Clara. As far as an online-only option for the whole process goes, amazing company. I thought my hearing could be solved without physically going anywhere. I was wrong. If I didn't qualify to buy the ones at store, I would keep the Clara.

Unlimited
access to our experts.
Ask us anything.

Call Us 888-203-1096