Get up to $300 off Series 2 hearing aids for a limited time.

Looking for…

1559 trusted reviews
( 937 )
( 573 )
( 26 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
Tina P check
, WI
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Looking for…
Looking for...

I was looking for a lower-priced hearing aid than what I could get at the doctor's, which was $4,000. I got Audicus and I was impressed.

Laura N check
, IL
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Looking for…
Wonderful...

Audicus has been wonderful. Any time I have a question or need something, I can reach out to them and they are there. They helped me to be able to afford hearing aids when I had decided I would never be able to.

Jim J check
, WA
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Looking for…
I appreciate...

I appreciate the way I've been treated by Audicus. The hearing aids do exactly what I had hoped for.

Jessica M check
, MI
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Looking for…
Reasonable price

Audicus had the most reasonable price and flexible payment plan. I've recommended them to two people, and one person purchased them!

Marie M check
, TX
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Looking for…
Great service!

Great customer service! The quality of the hearing aids is fantastic. I was already aware of the quality of the hearing aid, and the customer service so I decided to buy from Audicus again

Richard O check
, SC
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Looking for…
A friend of mine...

A friend of mine spent $7000 on hearing aids with all the add ons and I think mine work fine for a quarter of the cost. The customer service is excellent and I would recommend Audicus.

Cheryl M check
IL
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Looking for…
Working well

The hearing aid seems to be working very well. I’m hearing things I haven’t heard, even with my previous hearing aids and I’ve been wearing hearing aids for over 30 years now.

Leonard S check
, PA
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Looking for…
Great quality at a fair price

Great quality at a fair price. I couldn't believe all the sounds I was missing. Rechargeable batteries last forever. Easily hidden. No one knows I am wearing them.

Leonard S check
, PA
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Looking for…
Great quality at a fair price

Great quality at a fair price. I couldn't believe all the sounds I was missing. Rechargeable batteries last forever. Easily hidden. No one knows I am wearing them.

Karen Coles check
Port Angeles WA
Review left on November 5, 2021
for Looking for…
An Audicus "Poster Child"

I purchased the rechargeable battery unit and I would strongly recommend it to enhance the listening experience - a very satisfied customer!