Awesome online test!

1522 trusted reviews
( 898 )
( 576 )
( 25 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
Joyce B. check
Review left on March 7, 2019
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
Awesome online test!

Easy and awesome hearing test "on line", fast delivery and instant improved hearing! I purchased the aids along with the Ustream and UTV to have bluetooth access with my smart phone and ability to have TV sound in my ears.

Patricia Wood check
Sausalito,CA
Review left on March 7, 2019
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
Good quality, lower prices

Hearing aids are meeting my expectations. I believe the quality of my heaing aids exceed the quality of aids purchased by friends and relatives at much higher prices.

Dale F check
Gaylord,Mi
Review left on February 28, 2019
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
Great product at a fair price

I have been with Miricle Ear for a couple years now. I wanted to upgrade to blue tooth technology so I could hear my phone better. I have to tell you that after trying the Miracle Ear Genie technology and comparing both I find the Audicus to be a better product for me and they were nowhere near the $6000 Miracle Ear wants. Buy here with confidence. I have!

Steven G. check
Review left on February 28, 2019
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
Really good price!

Fantastic customer support. Really good product at a great price!

Chris W. check
Review left on February 28, 2019
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
They are quick respond

Always the best people quick to give the information and answers you need in a way that let's you know they really care.

check
Review left on February 28, 2019
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
I'm happy they follow up with me!

The customer service at Audicus has been great from ordering to follow up calls. After speaking with one of their representatives last Friday, and installing fresh batteries, my mother says she may actually be hearing better. I think she still needs some time to acclimate to them.

Anonymous check
Review left on February 28, 2019
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
Hearing Aids are good.

The hearing aid is okay. Not a great website.

Carl C. check
Review left on February 25, 2019
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
I love how I can hear again!

I love how I can hear voices in a noisy environment.

Stephen G. check
Review left on February 25, 2019
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
The price is hard to beat!

The entire experience has been entirely positive, from the online hearing test, online chat with your representative, delivery and product packaging, complete easy to follow instructions for each device and product support to the comfort, fit and clarity of the hearing aids, I couldn't be happier! Also the price is hard to beat!

Brent W. check
Review left on February 22, 2019
for Audicus Clara Hearing Aid
Easy hearing test process!

Easy hearing test process and very informative and helpful customer service. 

Unlimited access to experts.
Ask us anything.

Call Us 888-203-1096