An Audicus “Poster Child”

1550 trusted reviews
( 924 )
( 577 )
( 26 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
Karen Coles check
Port Angeles WA
Review left on November 5, 2021
for An Audicus “Poster Child”
An Audicus "Poster Child"

I purchased the rechargeable battery unit and I would strongly recommend it to enhance the listening experience - a very satisfied customer!

Scott Smith check
Summerville, SC
Review left on November 5, 2021
for Other
Audicus recharge wave review

Excellent product that is comparable to the high-end hearing aids I tried on in a local hearing office. The battery life is excellent.

Pat Litson check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for An Audicus “Poster Child”
My husband is thrilled!

I went to the Denver location and saw Jordan who was so professional and courteous. He is detail-oriented and will go the extra mile to help.

Leo Rubini check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for An Audicus “Poster Child”
They're working way better than more expensive aids!

Came in with my mom and Jordan was fantastic. Thanks for helping my mom hear again.

Marty Hill check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for An Audicus “Poster Child”
Audicus in Lone Tree is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

I am very pleased with the level of service and knowledge that I received from Jordan at this location.

Cindy Hamilton check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for An Audicus “Poster Child”
Great experience here! The hearing aids are GREAT!

Great experience here! The hearing aids are GREAT as is the service and attention to customer needs!

Bobby Martin check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for An Audicus “Poster Child”
The process was easy!

Had a good experience and when I put the hearing aids on, I couldn't believe what I was missing.

Bruce Google check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for An Audicus “Poster Child”
Had the best experience with them

I have been an Audicus customer for over 5 years, their hearing aids work great. The customer service is fantastic.

Jerry Sullivan check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for An Audicus “Poster Child”
Great company, great hearing aids, and wonderful customer support.

I'm very satisfied with the Clara aids, they are high quality and have improved my hearing. The customer service is excellent.

Casey Beck check
Review left on August 18, 2021
for An Audicus “Poster Child”
My Aunt loved her experience at the Audicus hearing clinic!

The doctor was great and my aunt has been loving this aid. Audicus has really helpful customer service, too. So far really pleased!

Unlimited
access to our experts.
Ask us anything.

Call Us 888-203-1096