Father’s Day Sale - Click here to get started and unlock exclusive Father's Day savings!

Reviews

1563 trusted reviews
( 941 )
( 573 )
( 26 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
Stephen F check
Review left on May 30, 2024
for Other
Reviews

I am loving my Spiri 2 hearing aids, especially the bluetooth capability. I can detect improvement in my hearing. Additionally, I am highly impressed with customer support and Kake, in sales..

Steven N check
Boston, MA
Review left on May 2, 2024
for Reviews
Impressive

So far, I’m impressed with these Spirit II hearing aids. From the level of hearing quality (things sound very “natural”) to the level of comfort, and to the ease of using the bluetooth connectivity with my iPhone, I’m a happy customer!

Steven check
BO
Review left on May 2, 2024
for Other
99999

So far, I’m impressed with these Spirit II hearing aids. From the level of hearing quality (things sound very “natural”) to the level of comfort, and to the ease of using the bluetooth connectivity with my iPhone, I’m a happy customer!

Steven N check
, BO
Review left on May 2, 2024
for Reviews
Impressed

So far, I’m impressed with these Spirit II hearing aids. From the level of hearing quality (things sound very “natural”) to the level of comfort, and to the ease of using the bluetooth connectivity with my iPhone, I’m a happy customer!

Tina P check
, WI
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Reviews
Looking for...

I was looking for a lower-priced hearing aid than what I could get at the doctor's, which was $4,000. I got Audicus and I was impressed.

Laura N check
, IL
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Reviews
Wonderful...

Audicus has been wonderful. Any time I have a question or need something, I can reach out to them and they are there. They helped me to be able to afford hearing aids when I had decided I would never be able to.

Jim J check
, WA
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Reviews
I appreciate...

I appreciate the way I've been treated by Audicus. The hearing aids do exactly what I had hoped for.

Jessica M check
, MI
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Reviews
Reasonable price

Audicus had the most reasonable price and flexible payment plan. I've recommended them to two people, and one person purchased them!

Marie M check
, TX
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Reviews
Great service!

Great customer service! The quality of the hearing aids is fantastic. I was already aware of the quality of the hearing aid, and the customer service so I decided to buy from Audicus again

Richard O check
, SC
Review left on July 26, 2023
for Reviews
A friend of mine...

A friend of mine spent $7000 on hearing aids with all the add ons and I think mine work fine for a quarter of the cost. The customer service is excellent and I would recommend Audicus.